Black Holes and Revelations

tenasan

Good morning (almost noon),

This week has definitely been an improvement from the last.. This is saying a lot considering I got pulled over this morning. It seems like a curse of mine to be in the wrong place, at the wrong time, driving at just about the wrong speed. This, however, did not seem to derail me from the goal.. When the officer walked over to the driver’s side, I wasn’t petrified with fear as I have been in the past. I wasn’t in complete despair. Before all of this happened, I would tremble and shake in my boots.I was weaker. For some reason, I knew that I was going to be just fine. I was right. Instead of citation for speeding, I only received a “failure to obey a sign” which does not add any points to my driving record. Had this officer not being kind enough, I…

View original post 592 more words

Leave a Reply

